Industry Owned Quality Assurance

For all enquiries call 1800 630 890 (Toll Free)

Certified Members

Name BQual ID Email
AB & EL Hall BQ-792 abandelhall@bigpond.com
AJ & DE Dowsett BQ-503 adowsett1@hotmail.com
AJ Cotton & MA Cotton BQ-128 ajma.cotton2@bigpond.com
Akunamgold Honey Pty Ltd BQ-773 peter@akunamgold.com.au
Alt Brothers Pastoral Co BQ-556 leggedalt@gmail.com
Andrew Timberlake BQ-610 atimber@bigpond.com
Australian Honey Products BQ-122 info@ozhoney.com.au
Baker Beekeeping Pty Ltd BQ-015 graham@bakerbeekeeping.com
Barnes Apiaries Pty Ltd BQ-109
BC & LH Lutze BQ-125 blutze@lm.net.au
Bee Happy Apiaries BQ-200 beehappyhoney1@bigpond.com
Bee Services BQ-071 beeservices1@bigpond.com
Bees Neez Apiaries BQ-007 beesneez@iinet.net.au
Blue Hills Honey BQ-001 sales@bluehillshoney.com
Buzzalong Apiaries BQ-513 buzzalong.apiaries@bigpond.com
Carolyn Smith BQ-565
Central Murray Apiaries BQ-031
CF Horner & Son BQ-113
CJ Smith & AR Enbom BQ-064 angela_enbom@yahoo.com
CL & DE Dyer BQ-097
Clarkes Bees & Honey Pty Ltd BQ-103 clarkebee@raclarke.com.au
Collins Country Honey BQ-790 collinscountryhoney@gmail.com
Condamine Apiaries BQ-104 condapia@activ8.net.au
Coorong Apiaries BQ-102
Craiglouiselee Pty Ltd BQ-564
Crystal Brook Natural Products Pty Ltd BQ-798 cbnatpro@bigpond.com
CT & SA Maloney BQ-692
D & W Mumford BQ-750 kingbeedavid@bigpond.com
Daks Honey BQ-687
Dalrymple View Pty Ltd BQ-016
David Maloney BQ-582
Daybreak Apiaries BQ-690
Deepwater Honey BQ-718
Desert Breeze BQ-729 desertbreezehoney@hotmail.com
Dunlop Apiaries BQ-787 phildunlop59@outlook.com
Elgan Apiaries BQ-107
Elston Park Apiaries BQ-683 elstonparkapiaries@gmail.com
Florian & Michael Maier BQ-132
Garry Hibberd BQ-584 hghibberd@gmail.com
Gather By BQ-778 martin@gatherby.org
Gell's Honey Maryborough BQ-053 gellshoneymaryborough@gmail.com
Glenugie Peak Organics BQ-221 glenugie@skymesh.com.au
Golden Ark Honey BQ-321 goldenarkhoney@hotmail.com
Goldfield Honey Australia Pty Ltd BQ-685 vicki@goldfieldshoney.com
Grizzly Bear Apiaries BQ-186
Gustare Honey (Australia) Pty Ltd BQ-695 paul@gustarehoney.com
Guy & Sandra Small BQ-484
Hampson Honey BQ-680 carl@hampsonhoney.com.au
Honey DownUnder Pty Ltd BQ-094 hdunder@bigpond.net.au
Honey For Life BQ-795 james.clough@honeyforlife.com.au
Honeyhunters Australia Pty Ltd BQ-079
Honeypack Pty Ltd BQ-715 theteam@abchoney.com.au
Hooper Honey Pty Ltd BQ-558
Hull's Honey Farm BQ-106
I D Carpenter BQ-273
Ian Roberts BQ-277 robertsbees@bigpond.com
IM & MJ Zadow BQ-615
JG & DA Smith BQ-465
JR & WMJ Wehrmann BQ-550
K & B Pedretti BQ-319
Kennett Apiaries (SA) Pty Ltd BQ-088 kennettbees@gmail.com
Kuyan Apiaries BQ-009 kuyan@iinet.net.au
Leasingham Honey BQ-498
LEL & ME Bryant BQ-073 lelmebryant@gmail.com
MA & SG Eastburn BQ-485
MA Hall BQ-059
Macleay Valley Apiaries BQ-402
Martin Raymond BQ-600
Max Cane Apiaries BQ-055
Maybee Honey BQ-136
ML & DJ Porter BQ-017
Morialta Apiaries BQ-583 apis@internode.on.net
N & J Cook BQ-480
NL & NS Marsh BQ-543
OneFood Honey BQ-713 meditree.honey@gmail.com
Outback Bee Company BQ-793 outbackbeeco@bigpond.com
PJ & RL Zadow BQ-478
R Stephens Apiarists Pty Ltd BQ-052 busybees@leatherwoodhoney.com.au
Raw Honey BQ-694 rawhoneyvic@gmail.com
RL & CJ Betterridge BQ-489
Robert & Raelene Michie BQ-390
Ruge Honey BQ-108 rugehoney1@bigpond.com
Simpkins Honey Pty Ltd BQ-181
SJ & SM Hampel BQ-422
Smith Apiaries BQ-749
Southern Forests Honey BQ-705 info@southernforestshoney.com.au
Sterling Kershaw & Company BQ-324 theresekershaw@gmail.com
Sunderland Apiaries Pty Ltd & Australian Beekeepers Direct BQ-309
Tasmanian Wilderness Honeycomb Pty Ltd BQ-767 aaron_bramich@bigpond.com
TB & JR Rootes BQ-077
The Bee Bloke BQ-599
The Beekeeper's Honey BQ-477 daryl@thebeekeeper.com.au
The Gum Tree Apiary BQ-266 paul.koch@gumtreeapiary.com
The Honey Shack Pty Ltd BQ-733 honeyshack@bigpond.com
The Nude Bee BQ-740 thenudebee@gmail.com
The Tasmanian Honey Company BQ-578 admin@tasmanianhoney.com; derek.ewer@tasmanianhoney.com
Townsend Honey BQ-557
W C McNamara & Sons BQ-120 maccaf19@bigpond.net.au
Walkabout Apiaries BQ-398 info@walkabouthoney.com.au
Warral Apiaries BQ-116 warral@warralhoney.com.au
Weerona Apiaries BQ-019
Welcome Creek Honey BQ-688 angela.black8@bigpond.com
Western Honey Supplies Pty Ltd BQ-504
Willis Apiaries BQ-384 robyn@robynwillis.com.au
Zadow Beekeeping Trust BQ-616